DWYB

DWYB Dates & Prices

How Much: Drifting tickets are only available in advance at a cost of £110 including entrance, and tuition if needed. There is a £10 entrance charge for non drivers/spectators. Kids Under 16 are free (max 3 kids per adult).

Advance ticket sales close at 4pm the Tuesday before each event or 8pm the day before the event for Print At Home tickets online.

Buy your tickets online at www.SantaPodTickets.com or phone 01234 782828

Driving license: A full driving license is required to participate in the DWYB events.

When: Gates open from 9am to 4.30pm with drifting from just after 9.30am to 1pm and 1.30pm to 4pm (half hour lunch break). The drivers briefing takes place at 9.30am but don't worry if your late, just ask a marshall when you arrive and they will be able to go over it with you.

Dates

Wednesday 16th January 2019 Wednesday 27th March 2019 Wednesday 6th November 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019 Wednesday 1st May 2019 Wednesday 13th November 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019 Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Wednesday 20th December 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019 Wednesday 9th October 2019 Wednesday 4th December 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019 Wednesday 16th October 2019  

T&Cs

Facebook
Youtube
Instagram
Twitter
©2019 Santa Pod Raceway.
All Rights Reserved.