DWYB

2018 DWYB Dates & Prices

How Much: Drifting tickets are only available in advance at a cost of £110 including entrance, and tuition if needed. There is a £10 entrance charge for non drivers/spectators. Kids Under 16 are free (max 3 kids per adult).

Advance ticket sales close at 4pm the Tuesday before each event or 8pm the day before the event for Print At Home tickets online.

NEW FOR 2018 - Half Price Second Driver: You can now get half price drifting for a second driver in the same car only. Pay on the day only.

NEW FOR 2018 - Loyalty Cards: Buy 5 and get your 6th Free! To claim your free go, you need to call the office and book in advance to save your spot. Once you sign on we will need your completed loyalty card as payment. No card then no Drift or Full payment.

How To Pay: To book tickets please phone 01234 782828 or buy your tickets online at www.eticketing.co.uk/santapodraceway.

Driving license: A full driving license is required to participate in the DWYB events.

When: Gates open from 9am to 4.30pm with drifting from just after 9.30am to 1pm and 1.30pm to 4pm (half hour lunch break). The drivers briefing takes place at 9.30am but don't worry if your late, just ask a marshall when you arrive and they will be able to go over it with you.

Wednesday 17th January 2018 Wednesday 21st March 2018 Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 31st January 2018 Wednesday 18th April 2018 Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 7th February 2018 Wednesday 2nd May 2018 Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 21st February 2018 Wednesday 16th May 2018 - SOLD OUT Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 7th March 2018 Wednesday 17th October 2018  

T&Cs

Facebook
Youtube
Instagram
Twitter
©2017 Santa Pod Raceway.
All Rights Reserved.